Samoa (western)

Samoa /səˈmoʊə/, officially the Independent State of Samoa (formerly known as Western Samoa), is a country governing the western part of the Samoan Islands in the South Pacific Ocean.It was admitted to the United Nations on 15 December 1976. The entire island group, inclusive of American Samoa, was known as Navigators Islands before the 20th century because of the Samoans' seafaring skills. —[WP]

Member Of: WIPO

Copyright Laws and Proposals:

Copyright Monitors: