Slovenia /sloʊˈviːniə/, officially the Republic of Slovenia (Slovene: Republika Slovenija, listen), is a country in Central Europe bordering Italy to the west, the Adriatic Sea to the southwest, Croatia to the south and east, Hungary to the northeast, and Austria to the north. The capital of Slovenia is Ljubljana. —[WP]

Member Of: EU, WIPO, WTO

Copyright Laws and Proposals: