Croatia ( /kroʊˈeɪʃə/; Croatian: Hr̀vātskā pronounced [xř̩ʋaːtskaː]), officially the Republic of Croatia (Republika Hrvatska listen), is a country in Southeastern Europe, at the crossroads of the Pannonian Plain, the Balkans, and the Mediterranean Sea. Its capital (and largest city) is Zagreb. Croatia borders Slovenia and Hungary to the north, Serbia to the northeast, Bosnia and Herzegovina to the east, Montenegro to the southeast and has a sea border with Italy to the southwest. —[WP]

Member Of: WIPO, WTO

Copyright Laws and Proposals:

Copyright and Related Rights Act (O.G./2003)

Copyright Monitors: