Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea, officially the Republic of Equatorial Guinea (Spanish: República de Guinea Ecuatorial, Spanish pronunciation: [reˈpuβlika ðe ɣiˈnea ekwatoˈɾjal]; French: République de Guinée Équatoriale) is a country located in Central Africa. With an area of 28,000 km2 it is one of the smallest countries in continental Africa, having a population estimated at half a million. It comprises two parts: a Continental Region (Río Muni), including several small offshore islands like Corisco, Elobey Grande and Elobey Chico; and an Insular Region containing Annobón island and Bioko island (formerly Fernando Po) where the capital Malabo is situated. —[WP]

Member Of: OAPI, WIPO

Copyright Laws and Proposals:

Copyright Monitors: