Finland /ˈfɪnlənd/, officially the Republic of Finland ( Finnish: Suomi; Swedish: Finland), is a Nordic country situated in the Fennoscandian region of northern Europe. It borders Sweden on the west, Russia on the east, and Norway on the north, while Estonia lies to its south across the Gulf of Finland. The capital city is Helsinki. —[WP]

Member Of: EU, WIPO, WTO

Copyright Monitors: