Costa Rica

Costa Rica, officially the Republic of Costa Rica (Spanish: Costa Rica or República de Costa Rica, Spanish pronunciation: [reˈpuβlika ðe ˈkosta ˈrika]) is a country in Central America, bordered by Nicaragua to the north, Panama to the east and south, the Pacific Ocean to the west and south and the Caribbean Sea to the east. —[WP]

Member Of: WIPO, WTO

Copyright Laws and Proposals:

Law No. 6683 on Copyright and Neighbouring Rights

Copyright Monitors: