Bolivia, officially Plurinational State of Bolivia (Spanish: Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia,Spanish pronunciation: [esˈtado plurinaˈsjonal ðe βoˈliβja]), is a landlocked country in central South America. It is bordered by Brazil to the north and east, Paraguay and Argentina to the south, and Chile and Peru to the west. —[WP]

Member Of: WIPO, WTO

Copyright Laws and Proposals:

Copyright Monitors: