Burundi (pronounced [buˈɾundi]), officially the Republic of Burundi, is a small country in the Great Lakes region of Eastern Africa bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the south and east, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. Although the country is landlocked, much of the southwestern border is adjacent to Lake Tanganyika. —[WP]

Member Of: WIPO, WTO

Copyright Laws and Proposals:

Decree-Law Regulating the Rights of Authors and Intellectual Property in Burundi

Copyright Monitors: